Friday, December 12, 2008

Finals...

I'm about to take the last final of this quarter. I'm glad that's almost over (hell yeah, i hope i don't fail in this one). I took three two days ago and it was painful by the end of the day.

This is my reason why i haven't post in a while (finals, plus i got lazy, one has to rest and do nothing...hell yeah! procrastination rules!)

I would write more but I'm about to leave. I hope the final is easy (crap, I should study more... I should be studying instead of typing this shit!!!)

Anyways, take care.

No comments:

Post a Comment